email

Variétés de thé noir célèbres dans le monde (1)

Produits chauds

2021-11-04 13:42:31

Le principe de traitement du thé sombre

Le principe de traitement du thé sombre

2021-11-04 13:31:43

La formation de l'arôme spécial et du goût du thé sombre provient de plusieurs conditions. Seulement en maîtrisant ces facteurs importants, pouvons-nous avoir une idée de base et un jugement sur la production de thé sombre.

Quel est le thé sombre?

Quel est le thé sombre?

2021-10-08 14:00:04

Le thé sombre est l\'un des six principaux thés en Chine, avec une longue histoire de développement. Dans le même temps, la recherche scientifique a également constaté que ce type de thé est riche en divers oligo-éléments bénéfiques pour le corps humain, ce qui peut réguler l\'équilibre interne du corps.

Traitement du thé Oolong fini de 25 kg par des machines

Traitement du thé Oolong fini de 25 kg par des machines

2021-09-28 14:47:40

Comment traiter du thé Oolong par des machines? Oolong Tea est une sorte de thé avec des étapes de processus compliquées. Notre société est située dans le célèbre Thé Oolong Valetown, Machines d\'approvisionnement de la dépérissement au séchage. Bienvenue votre contact!

Contactez-nous

Quanzhou Deli Agroforestrial Machinery Co., Ltd.
If you want know more about our products, please send email to us : info@delijx.com. You also can send message to our WeChat or WhatsApp : 0086-18120033767

Variétés de thé noir célèbres dans le monde (1)

2021-04-27 18:27:24

Le thé noir Qimen, ou Qihong en abrégé, est un trésor de Thé noir chinois Kung Fu . C\'est un thé célèbre dans l\'histoire. Il a été produit à la fin du 19e siècle et est l un des trois thés les plus savoureux au monde. Prince Tea et autres réputations. Le thé noir Qimen est classé dans les grades 1 à 7 selon sa qualité. Il est principalement produit dans le comté de Qimen, province de l\'Anhui. Il est également produit en petite quantité dans les comtés voisins tels que Shitai, Dongzhi, Yixian et Guichi, et est principalement exporté vers le Royaume-Uni, les Pays-Bas et l\'Allemagne. Des dizaines de pays et de régions, dont le Japon et la Russie, sont des cérémonies d État chinois depuis de nombreuses années.

Le thé noir Darjeeling est produit dans la région du plateau de Darjeeling dans l\'Himalaya, dans la province nord du Bengale occidental, en Inde. C\'est l\'un des quatre principaux thés noirs au monde. Le thé noir Darjeeling a la meilleure qualité sur le deuxième thé de mai à juin et est connu sous le nom de champagne au thé noir . Le thé noir Darjeeling a un statut élevé. Le premier thé en mars et avril est principalement turquoise OP, et le deuxième thé est FOP avec une couleur dorée. Sa soupe est jaune orangé et a un parfum parfumé et élégant. Le thé noir Darjeeling de qualité supérieure est particulièrement raisin, avec un goût délicat et doux. Il peut être bu au printemps et en automne. Il convient également pour faire du thé au lait, du thé glacé et divers thés fantaisie. L\'artisanat a été apporté par les artisans de Zhengshan Souchong à cette époque et l\'a transformé.

email

Famous Black Tea Varieties In The World(1)

Hot Products

news

How To Make 25KG Finshied Black Tea By Machines?

How To Make 25KG Finshied Black Tea By Machines?

2021-09-07 14:51:40

How to process 25kg striped black tea from 100kg fresh tea leaf ? striped black tea need tea withering process, rolling process, tea fermentation and drying, here are machines for your reference and checking.

How To Make 25Kg Finished Green Tea By Machine?

How To Make 25Kg Finished Green Tea By Machine?

2021-09-01 16:14:22

Machines for making green tea, need four steps, tea withering, tea fixation, tea rolling, and tea drying. Mastering the correct processing method will help you make high-end quality tea.

What Is Yellow Tea?

What Is Yellow Tea?

2021-08-12 15:56:22

The process of making unique yellow tea is mostly the same as that of green tea. But a critical process has been added. Makes a huge change in the quality and taste of tea.

How To Dry The Black Tea?

How To Dry The Black Tea?

2021-08-04 16:08:21

Mastering the main influencing factors of drying can make black tea drying fully and give play to the unique qualities of black tea. Using the DELI tea drying machine could help you make the good black tea.

Contact us

Quanzhou Deli Agroforestrial Machinery Co., Ltd.
If you want know more about our products, please send email to us : info@delijx.com. You also can send message to our WeChat or WhatsApp : 0086-18120033767

Famous Black Tea Varieties In The World(1)

2021-04-27 18:27:24

Qimen black tea, or Qihong for short, is a treasure of traditional Chinese Kung Fu black tea. It is a famous tea in history. It was produced in the late 19th century and is one of the world’s three high-flavor teas. "Prince Tea" and other reputations. Qimen black tea is classified into grades 1 to 7 according to its quality. It is mainly produced in Qimen County, Anhui Province. It is also produced in a small amount in neighboring counties such as Shitai, Dongzhi, Yixian and Guichi, and is mainly exported to the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, and Germany. Dozens of countries and regions, including Japan and Russia, have been China’s state ceremonies for many years.

Darjeeling black tea is produced in the Darjeeling plateau area of ​​the Himalayas in the northern province of West Bengal, India. It is one of the four major black teas in the world. Darjeeling black tea has the best quality on the second tea from May to June and is known as the "champagne in black tea". Darjeeling black tea has a high status. The first tea in March and April is mostly turquoise OP, and the second tea is FOP with golden color. Its soup is orange-yellow and has a fragrant and elegant scent. The top-grade Darjeeling black tea is especially grape-like, with a delicate and soft taste. It is suitable for drinking in spring and autumn. It is also suitable for making milk tea, iced tea and various fancy teas. The craftsmanship was brought by the craftsmen of Zhengshan Souchong at that time and transformed it.