email

Comment le parfum unique du thé noir produit-il?

Produits chauds

2021-11-04 13:42:31

Le principe de traitement du thé sombre

Le principe de traitement du thé sombre

2021-11-04 13:31:43

La formation de l'arôme spécial et du goût du thé sombre provient de plusieurs conditions. Seulement en maîtrisant ces facteurs importants, pouvons-nous avoir une idée de base et un jugement sur la production de thé sombre.

Quel est le thé sombre?

Quel est le thé sombre?

2021-10-08 14:00:04

Le thé sombre est l\'un des six principaux thés en Chine, avec une longue histoire de développement. Dans le même temps, la recherche scientifique a également constaté que ce type de thé est riche en divers oligo-éléments bénéfiques pour le corps humain, ce qui peut réguler l\'équilibre interne du corps.

Traitement du thé Oolong fini de 25 kg par des machines

Traitement du thé Oolong fini de 25 kg par des machines

2021-09-28 14:47:40

Comment traiter du thé Oolong par des machines? Oolong Tea est une sorte de thé avec des étapes de processus compliquées. Notre société est située dans le célèbre Thé Oolong Valetown, Machines d\'approvisionnement de la dépérissement au séchage. Bienvenue votre contact!

Contactez-nous

Quanzhou Deli Agroforestrial Machinery Co., Ltd.
If you want know more about our products, please send email to us : info@delijx.com. You also can send message to our WeChat or WhatsApp : 0086-18120033767

Comment le parfum unique du thé noir produit-il?

2021-07-29 15:52:16

L\'essence de la fermentation du thé noir est que le tissu cellulaire de la feuille fraîche est endommagé. Pour être précis, la membrane vacuole semi-perméable est endommagée. Les polyphénols peuvent entrer en contact avec des oxydases endogènes, provoquant la polymérisation oxydative enzymatique de polyphénols. Le rôle de la théaclavine, de la théarubine et d\'autres substances colorées. Dans le même temps, le couplage produit une série de réactions chimiques des substances contenues, formant ainsi les substances aromatiques uniques du thé noir. Fermentation du thé noir Ni de fermentation microbienne ni d\'oxydation chimique simple, mais repose sur l\'oxydation enzymatique d\'enzymes endogènes chez les feuilles fraîches.

La fermentation est le processus clé consistant à faire du thé noir. Sans fermentation du thé, les caractéristiques de qualité du thé noir ne peuvent pas être formées. Si la fermentation est anormale, la qualité du thé noir diminuera.

Au cours du processus de fermentation, divers composants internes ont subi de profonds changements, tels que l\'oxydation des polyphénols, la destruction de la chlorophylle, l\'hydrolyse des protéines et des glucides, ainsi que les changements de substances aromatiques, dont l\'influence la plus importante sur la qualité du noir Le thé est l\'oxydation des polyphénols.

Les substances contenues dans le thé sont progressivement transformées pendant le processus de fermentation, ce qui rend l\'arôme unique du thé noir apparaissent progressivement dans la production.

email

How Is The Unique Fragrance Of Black Tea Produced?

Hot Products

news

How To Make 25KG Finshied Black Tea By Machines?

How To Make 25KG Finshied Black Tea By Machines?

2021-09-07 14:51:40

How to process 25kg striped black tea from 100kg fresh tea leaf ? striped black tea need tea withering process, rolling process, tea fermentation and drying, here are machines for your reference and checking.

How To Make 25Kg Finished Green Tea By Machine?

How To Make 25Kg Finished Green Tea By Machine?

2021-09-01 16:14:22

Machines for making green tea, need four steps, tea withering, tea fixation, tea rolling, and tea drying. Mastering the correct processing method will help you make high-end quality tea.

What Is Yellow Tea?

What Is Yellow Tea?

2021-08-12 15:56:22

The process of making unique yellow tea is mostly the same as that of green tea. But a critical process has been added. Makes a huge change in the quality and taste of tea.

How To Dry The Black Tea?

How To Dry The Black Tea?

2021-08-04 16:08:21

Mastering the main influencing factors of drying can make black tea drying fully and give play to the unique qualities of black tea. Using the DELI tea drying machine could help you make the good black tea.

Contact us

Quanzhou Deli Agroforestrial Machinery Co., Ltd.
If you want know more about our products, please send email to us : info@delijx.com. You also can send message to our WeChat or WhatsApp : 0086-18120033767

How Is The Unique Fragrance Of Black Tea Produced?

2021-07-29 15:52:16

The essence of black tea fermentation is that the fresh leaf cell tissue is damaged. To be precise, the semipermeable vacuole membrane is damaged. Polyphenols can come into contact with endogenous oxidases, causing the enzymatic oxidative polymerization of polyphenols. The role of theaflavin, thearubin and other colored substances. At the same time, the coupling produces a series of chemical reactions of the contained substances, thereby forming the unique aroma substances of black tea. Black tea fermentation is neither microbial fermentation nor simple chemical oxidation, but relies on the enzymatic oxidation of endogenous enzymes in fresh leaves.

Fermentation is the key process of making black tea. Without tea fermentation, the quality characteristics of black tea cannot be formed. If fermentation is abnormal, the quality of black tea will decrease.

During the fermentation process, various internal components have undergone profound changes, such as the oxidation of polyphenols, the destruction of chlorophyll, the hydrolysis of proteins and carbohydrates, and the changes in aromatic substances, among which the most important influence on the quality of black tea Is the oxidation of polyphenols.

The substances contained in tea are gradually transformed during the fermentation process, making the unique aroma of black tea gradually appear in the production.